About us

What makes us professional is the superior sense and solid experience. What makes us different is the patience to listen and the sincerity from heart to people.

Be Brave to Explore.

Our name - Assembly - has 2 meanings. One is the gathering of different people, another one is the assembling of different components together and makes it works. Both meanings well described our job nature.

We are a happy team consisted of creative designers, skillful developers, marketing experts and project manager who deliver powerful works. Strong passion, good manner and perfectism on minors are what we always proud of. We believe humble and patient are the keys to befriend clients, and only by carefully listening and passionately thinking may lead to the best solutions. Our team shares the same belief that sincerity is always the key to develop every client into long-term partnership.

The core culture in Assembly is about exploration and responsibility. Staffs are often encouraged to meet new people and learn new skills, because extensive observation and contribution to the society are the keys to spark creativities in order to keep up with the industry growth. On the other hand, our colleagues should be specially responsible. There has no perfect result and accidents can always happen, but a responsible person never cease to achieve better outcome. This tough spirit brings the whole company overcome challenges and obstacles from time to time, and made us able to compete against rivals in the industry.

Assembly maintains service quality by examining every project carefully and seek for the most suitable design and solutions. We never overtake tasks that we think it is too tough, but once we accepted employment, we always work our best to the end.

Our Services

Website Design & Production  /  CMS  /  SEO  /  EShop  /  Social Marketing  /  UIUX  /  App  /  Branding  /  Graphic & Prints  /  Packaging  /  Illustration  /  Animation  /  Motion Graphics  /  Copywritings  /  Photography  /  Hologram  /  Digital Signage  /  Touching Kiosk  /  Video
Provided to:

For More...

Go and visit our entire project showcase

关於我们

我们的专业来自深厚的经验和独到的设计触觉,但使我们与众不同的是耐心聆听和真诚对待他人。

勇於创新和探索。

我们的名字 - Assembly - 有两个意思:一是指不同的彼此相聚在一起,二是指把不同元件组合并畅顺运作。两者正好简要地介绍了我们的工作本质。

我们是一个有活力的团队,由创意十足的设计师丶稳重可靠的技术程序员丶市场推广专员和项目经理组成,为客户提供强大的解决方案。我们团队自豪於拥有强烈的热诚丶优秀的待人接物态度和喜欢重视细节。我们相信谦虚和耐心是与客户交心的关键,只有耐心聆听需求和将心比己的思考方法才能找出最佳方案,也只有真诚相待才能与客户保持细水长流的合作关系。

Assembly 的核心文化是探索精神与责任心。公司非常鼓励员工多接触认识其他人和学习新知识,只有持续不断的观察和融入庭区才能激发新想法,并且保持与时并进。另一方面,我们的员工必须格外富有责任感。日常工作里很难没有意外发生导致问题出现,但有责任感的人永不停下,总会想方设法令事情更加圆满。不屈不挠的办事精神带领公司走过各种挑战,在行业中保持竞争力。

Assembly 为了保持服务质素,总是小心翼翼地审视项目全貌和寻找最佳的设计和解决方法。我们从不勉强接下能力以外的委托;但当我们正式接下工作,必定全力以卦完成,从不半途而废。

我们提供以下服务

网页设计及制作  /  CMS客户端管理系统  /  SEO搜寻引擎优化  /  网上商店  /  社交平台推广  /  UIUX界面及用户体验  /  App程式  /  品牌设计  /  平面及印刷品设计  /  包装设计  /  插画  /  动画  /  动态图像   /  文案撰写  /  专业摄影  /  Hologram全息动画  /  电子告示版内容  /  电子触屏界面  /  影片摄制
过去客户

For More...

请浏览我们的project showcase